Events

Friday, March 1, 2019

  1. Mid Year 100% Attendance Award

    9:30am to 11:30am Friday 1 March
  2. Lisa Thompson - Author Visit

    9:00am to 3:00pm Wednesday 6 March
  3. World Book Day - Author Visit - Emer Stamp

    9:00am to 3:00pm Thursday 7 March
  4. National Science Day

    9:00am to 3:00pm Friday 8 March
  5. No Clubs This Week

    3:00pm to 4:00pm Monday 18 March to Friday 22 March
  6. SEN and Parent Consultations

    3:00pm to 5:00pm Tuesday 19 March
  7. SEN and Parent Consultations

    3:00pm to 5:00pm Wednesday 20 March
  8. SEN and Parent Consultations

    3:00pm to 5:00pm Thursday 21 March
  9. Phonics Parent Workshop - Year 1

    9:00am to 9:30am Thursday 28 March